Committe Meeting Minutes 1922

So, back to transcribing the minutes. They begin again with the annual meeting in 1922, held in St John the Baptist School, with Rev. M. Owens (the vicar of St John`s at that time) in the Chair and J. ¬†Gibson, secretary. ¬†The minutes of previous meetings were read and confirmed, indicating that there were meetings … Continue reading Committe Meeting Minutes 1922